Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
2016 Concert Schedule

Welcome to the 2017 Season!

It's time for Naperville’s Millennium Carillon regular concert season to begin. Concerts include lunchtime Saturday recitals, Sunday afternoon concerts and the summer Tuesday evening series.

The schedule for April and May has just been posted and the rest of summer's schedule will be updated soon. 

Dust off your lawnchairs and come on down to Rotary Hill for a new season of music!


 

Weekends All Year

Hear the bells each weekend, played by our talented local carilloneurs.

April 2017

4.1.17 Sat 12:00 Tim Sleep

4.2.17 Sun 3:00 Tim Sleep

4.8.17 Sat 12:00 Sue Bergren

4.9.17 Sun 3:00 Sue Bergren

4.15.17 Sat 12:00 Christine Power

4.16.17 Sun 3:00 Christine Power

4.22.17 Sat 12:00 Jim Fackenthal

4.23.17 Sun 3:00 Jim Brown

4.29.17 Sat 12:00 Tim Sleep

4.30.17 Sun 3:00 JIm Brown

May 2017

5.6.17 Sat 12:00 Jim Fackenthal

5.7.17 Sun 4:00 Sue Bergren

5.13.17 Sat 12:00 Christine Power

5.14.17 Sun 4:00 Jim Brown

5.20.17 Sat 12:00 Sue Bergren

5.21.17 Sun 4:00 Sue Bergren

5.27.17 Sat 12:00 Jim Fackenthal

5.28.17 Sun 4:00 Wylie Crawford

5.29.17 Mon 10:00 Tim Sleep

June 2017

6.3.17 Sat 12:00 Tbd

6.3.17 Sat 7:00 Sue Bergren

6.4.17 Sun 4:00 Wylie Crawford

6.10.17 Sat 12:00 Jim Fackenthal

6.10.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

6.11.17 Sun 4:00 Wylie Crawford

6.17.17 Sat 12:00 Tim Sleep

6.17.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

6.18.17 Sun 4:00 Jim Brown

6.24.17 Sat 12:00 Jim Fackenthal

6..24.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

6.25.17 Sun 4:00 Jim Brown

July 2017

7.1.17 Sat 12:00 No Recital - Last Fling

7.1.17 Sat 7:00 No Recital - Last Fling

7.2.17 Sun 4:00 No Recital - Last Fling

7.8.17 Sat 12:00 Christine Power

7.8.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

7.9.17 Sun 4:00 Jim Brown

7.15.17 Sat 12:00 Tim Sleep

7.15.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

7.16.17 Sun 4:00 Wylie Crawford

7.22.17. Sat 12:00 Sue Bergren

7.22.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

7.23.17 Sun 4:00 Sue Bergren

7.29.17 Sat 12:00 Wylie Crawford

7.29.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

7.30.17 Sun 4:00 Jim Brown

August 2017

8.5.17 Sat 12:00 Wylie Crawford

8.5.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

8.6.17 Sun 4:00 Christine Power

8.12.17 Sat 12:00 Wylie Crawford

8.12.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

8.13.17 Sun 4:00 Jim Fackenthal

8.19.17 Sat 12:00 Christine Power

8.19.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

8.20.17 Sun 4:00 Christine Power

8.26.17 Sat 12:00 Jim Fackenthal

8.26.17 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep

8.27.17 Sun 4:00 Tim Sleep

Volunteer as a Carillon Ambassador

A Carillon Ambassador will support the Carillon operations and events through the year by communication with the visitors and presentations to groups visiting the Carillon.   Carillon Ambassadors will have training specific to this volunteer opportunity.  Please contact Lynnette Hoole @ 630-848-3606 or lhoole@napervilleparks.org for more details. 

Read the Carillon Ambassador job description